Small Apartment Buildings in North Orange County CA

Here are a Group of 10 Nice Duplexes and Triplexes in North Orange County

All of them are Distressed – Must Sell Properties
Call me before they’re SOLD!

 

Please subscribe to my Active Rain Blog: Tom’s AR Blog or or get my RSS feed: Tom’s AR RSS Feed

More info at my Apartment Building Investment Blog – or RSS Feed

Tom Waite

THOMAS WAITE REAL ESTATE BROKER

PO BOX 3205,  CYPRESS, CA 90630

714-895-2174 Direct; 714-398-8292 Fax  Tom@TomWaite.com

About southerncaliforniainvestmentpropertyblog

I'm a real estate broker in Southern California and I specialize in selling Apartment Building Investment Properties in Orange County and L A County CA. 714-895-2174 Direct Please subscribe to my Active Rain Blogg or get my RSS feed:http://activerain.com/blogs/tomwaite http://activerain.com/blogs/tomwaite/rss
This entry was posted in Real Estate Information, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

